Maryland Int'l Raceway
27861 Budds Creek Road
Mechanicsville, MD  20659-2961
301-884-9833

rmiller@GoRaceMIR.com
  Royce Miller
  Owner/Promoter

jhunt@GoRaceMIR.com
  Jennifer Hunt
  CFO and General Manager

gherbert@GoRaceMIR.com
  Gene Herbert
  Director of Operations / Track Prep Specialist
               Track Rental Coordinator

chiggins@GoRaceMIR.com
  Chris Higgins
  Director of Marketing & PR

rhammonds@GoRaceMIR.com
  Rebecca Hammonds
  Office Manager

apinder@GoRaceMIR.com
  AJ Pinder
  Graphic Designer

dmoore@GoRaceMIR.com
  Donna Moore
  Concessions & Souvenir Manager

showard@GoRaceMIR.com
  Sheila Howard
  Director of Fire & Rescue

jason@mbpevents.com
  Jason Miller
  XDA & World Cup Finals Promoters

chris@mbpevents.com
  Chris Miller
  XDA & World Cup Finals Promoters